top of page
Keep in Touch Strip Background

Key Contacts

This page lists the current details of the key contacts for if you have safeguarding concerns, or a complaint, in line with either our Complaints and Whistleblowing policies (within the Internal Procedures Policy) or our Safeguarding Policy. Both can be found at the link below

Complaints Contacts

Whistleblowing Mailbox 

(received by current Chair and Vice-Chair)

Thomas Hicken

(Chair of Trustees)

Louisa Armitage

(Vice-Chair of Trustees)

Sam Hartharn-Evans


James Everitt 


Safeguarding Contacts

Katharine Slater

(Safeguarding Officer)

Thomas Hicken

(Chair of Trustees)

External Links

Our Internal Procedures Policy outlines a number of external organisations to be contacted in various circumstances. These are also detailed independently on the Charity Commission website here

Additional external contacts are also listed in the Safeguarding Policy:

NSPCC Helpline: 0808 800 5000 or

ChildLine: 0800 1111 (textphone 0800 400 222) or

The Samaritans: 116 123 or

National Domestic Abuse Helpline: 0808 2000 247 or

bottom of page