Keep in Touch Strip Background



Our full complaints procedure can be found within our Internal Procedures Policy. This page lists the current details of the key contacts in relation to this policy


Whistleblowing Mailbox 

(received by current Chair and Vice-Chair)

Andy Straiton

Chair of Trustees

Thomas Hicken

(Vice Chair of Trustees)

Andy Straiton

(Chair of Trustees)

Sam Hartharn-Evans


External Links

Our Internal Procedures Policy outlines a number of external organisations to be contacted in various circumstances. These are also detailed independently on the Charity Commission website here