The UniBrass Trustees are elected at the Foundation’s AGM to serve for a term of 3 years, according to the UniBrass Foundation’s constitution. In addition, there are two ex-officio trustee positions which are¬†reserved for the Chair and the Treasurer of the current organising committee, and a position for a nominated trustee, who is appointed by Brass Bands England.

UniBrass Foundation Trustees

Chair: Alexander Parker

Treasurer: Oliver Newton

Secretary: Rhian Davies

Outreach Officer: Conor Black

Thomas Hicken

Andrew Straiton

Charlotte Scoynes

Anthony Williams

Ex-officio: Chris Baldwin

Ex-officio: Yvonne Billard

Nominated: Max Stannard