Past Contests


UniBrass is now into its seventh year. For details of all the past contests use the links in the drop down menu

Champion Bands

2011Brass United (RNCM and University of Manchester)
2012Brass United (RNCM and University of Manchester)
2013Huddersfield University
2014Huddersfield University
2015University of Manchester
2016University of Manchester
2017Trophy: RNCM, Shield: University of Durham
2018Trophy: RNCM, Shield: University of Bristol

Host Universities

2011-2013Lancaster University
2014-2016University of Warwick
2017-2018University of York
2019-Bangor University